Saturday, February 24, 2024
 
Click HERE to sign up to receive Eye On Sun Valley's Daily News Email
 
EYE TV - ON COX (CHANNEL 13)
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 293: Sun Valley Today 22, Alen Fisher Pork Shank, Nordic Cup, Housing, Michael Baldwin

Sunday, January 28, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 292: Sun ValleyToday 21, PIO, Boulder Mountain Tour, Mule Deer Rescue Hailey

Sunday, January 21, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 291: Sun Valley Today 20, Empty Bowls, Rail Jam, Ketchum Smelter, Cubby West Spain, Sun Valley Ski Tips 1 - Flex Ankles,

Sunday, January 14, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 290: Ski Trails, Sun Valley Today 19, Brandi GolfIN, BexWilkinson, Mom's Meatloaf, Restoring the land and water on the Blackfoot River WMA

Sunday, January 7, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 289: Snow Carving Contest, Sun Valley Today, Empty Bowls, Dang Sushi

Sunday, December 31, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 288: Live Church Nativity, Sun Valley Today, Santa In A Bubble, Brass Ranch

Sunday, December 24, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 287: Galena Lodge - Jenny Busdon, Galena City, Fox Floral, Peakfit-WinterSportsStrengthTraining, Snow Peak Wildlife Management Area

Sunday, December 17, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 286: Stuff The Bus, Kraays Market, Feather Thief, How to Field Dress a Game Bird

Sunday, December 10, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 285: Andrews Chicken Adobo, Plein Air, Special Olympics

Sunday, December 3, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 284: Sun Valley Opening Day, Scottish Cows, Papoose Club, Sun Valley Sun Ice Sculpture, Hunting Ducks in North Idaho

Sunday, November 26, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 283: Sun Valley Opening Day, Papoose Club, Skier Hall Of Fame Fashion Show, Jewish History Wood River, Maries Kitchen Paul 3, Ice Fishing for Beginners,

Sunday, November 19, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 282: Trauma Conference, Brandi Fredericksons Candy, Wildflower 13, Dr. Buck Levy Nordic Olympian, Avoid Disturbing Wildlife in the Winter,

Sunday, November 12, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 281: Halloween Hoopla, Huanted Garden, Apres For Snow, Marie's Kitchen - Pecan Pie, A+ Ranch

Sunday, November 5, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 280: Peakfit-PreSkiSquat, Chef Mario Wilson, Brass Ranch

Sunday, October 29, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 279: Halloween Hoopla, DiaDeLosMuertos, Pirate Church Service, Wildflowers 11, Granola, White-tailed Deer Research

Sunday, October 22, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 278: Trailing Of The Sheep, Wildflowers 12, Stav, Bolderdash, Mountain Bike Areas

Sunday, October 15, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 277: Baldy Mnt Hill Climb, Meet The Fleet, Goat Yoga, Ratatouille, Jack Sept

Sunday, October 8, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 276: Courageous Kids, King Hill Organics, Sled Hockey, Donkey Basketball, Horderves, Urban Wildlife Mtn Lion

Sunday, October 1, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 275: Solider Mount Bike Race, Hispanic Heritage, Alex Ostrich Farm, Wine, Fort Boise WMA Through the Seasons

Sunday, September 24, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 274: Twin Falls 911 Memorial, Pinewood Derby, Carey Renaissance Fair, Labor Day Parade, Ruud Mountain, Fall Fishing in Idaho

Sunday, September 17, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 273: Wagon Days, Hispanic Heritage Festival Carey, Jeff Miso Marinated Salmon, Chop Shop Fish,

Sunday, September 10, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 272: Peak Fit, Core-Emily, Studio Tour, Peru Dinner, Ski The Rails, Ruud Mountain

Sunday, September 3, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 271: Wildflowers 10, Ore Wagon Practice, Wagon Days, Dock Dogs, Lost In Lava, Bellevue Labor Day Parade, How to Field Dress a Game Bird

Sunday, August 27, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 269: GlennCarter, Cubby West Spain, Michael Baldwin, Bex Wilkinson, Anne Jeffery, Artist Studio Tour

Sunday, August 13, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 268: Building Materials Thrift, TorahMove, Stav, Kokanee Spawning in Trestle Creek

Sunday, August 6, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 267: Lisa Wildflowers 9, Barry Peterson, Frank Lloyd Wright Home, Trumpeter Swans at Deer Park

Sunday, July 30, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 266: Ketchum Arts Festival, Sun Valley Tourde Force, Joe

Sunday, July 23, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 265: Lisa Wildflowers 8, Guyer Hot Springs, Dave, Goat

Sunday, July 16, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 264: July Fourth Parade, Cookie Girl, Sheepdog Trials

Sunday, July 9, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 263: Peakfitenss Press, Mushrooms, Lisa Wildflowers 7, Challis Ranchers And BiologistsTeam Up For Bighorn Sheep

Sunday, July 2, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 262: Lisa Wildflowers 6, Magic Valley Air Show, WWII Show, Ralph Campanale, Bass Fishing in Southern Idaho

Sunday, June 25, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 261: Lisa Wildflowers 3, Darci Austrian Apple Torte, IceShowSkaters

Sunday, June 18, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 260: BikeRodeo, PickleBall, KetchumWideOpen, Hunger Coalition New Building, WildFlowers 5, Deadwood Reservoir, Bayhorse Early Years

Sunday, June 11, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 259: Triumph, FredPendl, LisaHorton Wildflowers 5

Sunday, June 4, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 258: Glenn Carter, Peakfitness Squats, Veterans Rodeo, LisaHorton Wildflowers 4, Wine, A Solo Hunter Day Pack

Sunday, May 28, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 257: SkiTrails, Lava Lake

Sunday, May 21, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 256: Lisa Wildflowers 2, Arboretum, Bare Beans

Sunday, May 14, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 255: Lisa Wildflowers 1, Kraays Market, Duck Banding Explained, Fort Boise WMA Through the Seasons

Sunday, May 7, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 254: Lisa Holley, Camping In Africa, Hailey Museum, Bass Fishing in Southern Idaho, Cabins on Craig Mountain Wildlife Management Area

Sunday, April 30, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 253: TurkeyHunting, Shrimp Salid, Bob Rosso, Dog Graduation, Deadwood Reservoir, Hunting Ducks in North Idaho

Sunday, April 23, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 252: Harmony Hens, BuckWild Wildlife Photographer, How to Field Dress a Game Bird

Sunday, April 16, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 251: Alpine Championships, IdahoStateXcelGymnastics, Truppi Recipe, Dolores Huerta

Sunday, April 9, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 250: PondSkim, SunValleyTrain, Chavez March, Strahorn, Deadwood Reservoir

Sunday, April 2, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 250: PondSkim, SunValleyTrain, Chavez March, Strahorn, Deadwood Reservoir

Sunday, April 2, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 249: She Jumps, Jewish History Wood River, Alex, Basecamp, Culinary School Begins

Sunday, March 26, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 248: Higher Ground, Highschool Hockey, Stav, Urban Wildlife Mtn Lion, BigAir

Sunday, March 19, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 247: Kindercup, Big Air, Sawtooth Ski Festival, Brass Ranch, White-tailed Deer Hunting in North Idaho

Sunday, March 12, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 246: March For Meals, Ketchum Smelter, Dumpster Homes, Bennyz, Trails on Craig Mountain Wildlife Management Area

Sunday, March 5, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 245: Stanley Winterfest, Skijorining, Ingalami, Stephen Tramontoz, Niagara Springs Sturgeon Hatchey Ploidy Testing , White-tailed Deer Research

Sunday, February 26, 2023
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website problems? Contact:
Michael Hobbs
General Manager /Webmaster
Mike@EyeOnSunValley.com
 
Got a story? Contact:
Karen Bossick
Editor in Chief
(208) 578-2111
Karen@EyeOnSunValley.com
 
 
Advertising /Marketing /Public Relations
Leisa Hollister
Chief Marketing Officer
(208) 450-9993
leisahollister@gmail.com
 
Brandi Huizar
Account Executive
(208) 329-2050
brandi@eyeonsunvalley.com
 
 
ABOUT US
EyeOnSunValley.com is the largest online daily news media service in The Wood River Valley, publishing 7 days a week. Our website publication features current news articles, feature stories, local sports articles and video content articles. The Eye On Sun Valley Show is a weekly primetime television show focusing on highlighted news stories of the week airing Monday-Sunday, COX Channel 13. See our interactive Kiosks around town throughout the Wood River Valley!
 
info@eyeonsunvalley.com      Press Releases only
 
P: 208.720.8212
P.O. Box 1453 Ketchum, ID  83340
LOGIN

© Copyright 2023 Eye on Sun Valley