Friday, July 12, 2024
 
Click HERE to sign up to receive Eye On Sun Valley's Daily News Email
 
EYE TV - ON COX (CHANNEL 13)
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 315: Jill Johnson Quilting, Sun ValleyTourde Force, FourthParade, Pet Wants, Lisa Wildflowers 8, Croney Cove, Challis Hot Springs

Sunday, June 30, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 314: Bike Festival, Wild Beat Sweet Potato Curry, Galena Lodge Jenny Busdon

Sunday, June 23, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 313: Continental Divide, Drake Hatch, Lisa Wildflowers 8, Peru Dinner

Sunday, June 16, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 312: Lisa Wildflowers 7, Ruud Mountain, Onion Soup, Sand Creek WMA

Sunday, June 9, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 311: Steelhead Trout Plank, Lisa Wildflowers 6, Bob Rosso, Monks, Chop Shop Offal

Sunday, June 2, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 310: Marie's Skillet Chicken, Peakfit - Zach 10minCircuit, Wildflowers Lisa Horton 5, Galena City, Deadwood Reservoir Heart of Idaho's Hatchery Kokanee Program

Sunday, May 26, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 309: Ketchum Wide Open, King Hill Organics, Lisa Wildflowers 4, Dang Delicious Thai Red Curry Chicken, Bennyz, How to Build an Eagle Nest

Sunday, May 19, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 308: Funky Fashion Show, Wood River Ranch, Lisa Wildflowers 3, Restoring the land and water on the Blackfoot River

Sunday, May 12, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 307: Kraays Market, Wildflowers 2, Culinary School Begins, Mountain Bike Areas

Sunday, May 5, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 306: Spring Wildflowers, Frank Lloyd Wright Home, Hunger Coalition New Building, Bike Rodeo

Sunday, April 28, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 305: Hunger Coalition, Wild Flowers 3, Self-Defense Class, Harmony Hens

Sunday, April 21, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 304: Peakfit Megan Hip Mobility, Pet Wants, Fish Breeders Of Idaho, Wild Flowers with Kristin Fletcher, Glenn Carter, Chop Shop Fish

Sunday, April 14, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 303: Pondskim, Poke Bowl, Camping In Africa, Dog Graduation,

Sunday, April 7, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 302: Tulips, Peakfit Post Stretches, Elkhorn Ranch West, Dumpster Homes, Frigging for American Bullfrogs in Idaho

Sunday, March 31, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 301: Mexian Wristling, Senior Connection March Meals, Lisa Wildflowers 1, Challis Ranchers And BiologistsTeam-Up ForBighorn Sheep

Sunday, March 24, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 300: MudPie, TwinFallsSewing, Triumph, Mule Deer Rescue Hailey

Sunday, March 17, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 299: Pond Skim, Sun Valley Today 26, Redhawk, March For Meals, Lisa Holley

Sunday, March 10, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 298: Sun Valley 100 Day Pin, Rail Jam, Ski The Rails, Kindercup, Idaho Pond Hockey, She Jumps, Loppet

Sunday, March 3, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 297: Stanley Winter Fest, Ketchum Community Dinners, Twin Falls Sewing, Sun Valley Sun Ice Sculpture, Sun Valley Ski Tips 3 - Upper Body, Bayhorse Early Years, Ice Fishing for Beginners

Sunday, February 25, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 296: Roundhouse Slope Style, Sun Valley Today 25, Peakfit - Post Stretches, Strahorn, Hailey Museum

Sunday, February 18, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 295: Boulder Muntain Tour, Sun ValleyToday 24, Slope Style Border Cross, Stanley Winterfest, She Jumps, Sun Valley Nordic Invitational

Sunday, February 11, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 294: SunValleyToday 23, Brandi - 2ndSouthMarket, Trauma Conference, Sawtooth Ski Festival, Building Materials Thrift, Baldy Mnt Hill Climb, Sun Valley Ski Tips 1 - Flex Ankles

Sunday, February 4, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 293: Sun Valley Today 22, Alen Fisher Pork Shank, Nordic Cup, Housing, Michael Baldwin

Sunday, January 28, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 292: Sun ValleyToday 21, PIO, Boulder Mountain Tour, Mule Deer Rescue Hailey

Sunday, January 21, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 291: Sun Valley Today 20, Empty Bowls, Rail Jam, Ketchum Smelter, Cubby West Spain, Sun Valley Ski Tips 1 - Flex Ankles,

Sunday, January 14, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 290: Ski Trails, Sun Valley Today 19, Brandi GolfIN, BexWilkinson, Mom's Meatloaf, Restoring the land and water on the Blackfoot River WMA

Sunday, January 7, 2024
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 289: Snow Carving Contest, Sun Valley Today, Empty Bowls, Dang Sushi

Sunday, December 31, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 288: Live Church Nativity, Sun Valley Today, Santa In A Bubble, Brass Ranch

Sunday, December 24, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 287: Galena Lodge - Jenny Busdon, Galena City, Fox Floral, Peakfit-WinterSportsStrengthTraining, Snow Peak Wildlife Management Area

Sunday, December 17, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 286: Stuff The Bus, Kraays Market, Feather Thief, How to Field Dress a Game Bird

Sunday, December 10, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 285: Andrews Chicken Adobo, Plein Air, Special Olympics

Sunday, December 3, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 284: Sun Valley Opening Day, Scottish Cows, Papoose Club, Sun Valley Sun Ice Sculpture, Hunting Ducks in North Idaho

Sunday, November 26, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 283: Sun Valley Opening Day, Papoose Club, Skier Hall Of Fame Fashion Show, Jewish History Wood River, Maries Kitchen Paul 3, Ice Fishing for Beginners,

Sunday, November 19, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 282: Trauma Conference, Brandi Fredericksons Candy, Wildflower 13, Dr. Buck Levy Nordic Olympian, Avoid Disturbing Wildlife in the Winter,

Sunday, November 12, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 281: Halloween Hoopla, Huanted Garden, Apres For Snow, Marie's Kitchen - Pecan Pie, A+ Ranch

Sunday, November 5, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 280: Peakfit-PreSkiSquat, Chef Mario Wilson, Brass Ranch

Sunday, October 29, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 279: Halloween Hoopla, DiaDeLosMuertos, Pirate Church Service, Wildflowers 11, Granola, White-tailed Deer Research

Sunday, October 22, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 278: Trailing Of The Sheep, Wildflowers 12, Stav, Bolderdash, Mountain Bike Areas

Sunday, October 15, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 277: Baldy Mnt Hill Climb, Meet The Fleet, Goat Yoga, Ratatouille, Jack Sept

Sunday, October 8, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 276: Courageous Kids, King Hill Organics, Sled Hockey, Donkey Basketball, Horderves, Urban Wildlife Mtn Lion

Sunday, October 1, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 275: Solider Mount Bike Race, Hispanic Heritage, Alex Ostrich Farm, Wine, Fort Boise WMA Through the Seasons

Sunday, September 24, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 274: Twin Falls 911 Memorial, Pinewood Derby, Carey Renaissance Fair, Labor Day Parade, Ruud Mountain, Fall Fishing in Idaho

Sunday, September 17, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 273: Wagon Days, Hispanic Heritage Festival Carey, Jeff Miso Marinated Salmon, Chop Shop Fish,

Sunday, September 10, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 272: Peak Fit, Core-Emily, Studio Tour, Peru Dinner, Ski The Rails, Ruud Mountain

Sunday, September 3, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 271: Wildflowers 10, Ore Wagon Practice, Wagon Days, Dock Dogs, Lost In Lava, Bellevue Labor Day Parade, How to Field Dress a Game Bird

Sunday, August 27, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 269: GlennCarter, Cubby West Spain, Michael Baldwin, Bex Wilkinson, Anne Jeffery, Artist Studio Tour

Sunday, August 13, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 268: Building Materials Thrift, TorahMove, Stav, Kokanee Spawning in Trestle Creek

Sunday, August 6, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 267: Lisa Wildflowers 9, Barry Peterson, Frank Lloyd Wright Home, Trumpeter Swans at Deer Park

Sunday, July 30, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 266: Ketchum Arts Festival, Sun Valley Tourde Force, Joe

Sunday, July 23, 2023
 
Eye TV - On Cox (Channel 13)

Episode 265: Lisa Wildflowers 8, Guyer Hot Springs, Dave, Goat

Sunday, July 16, 2023
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website problems? Contact:
Michael Hobbs
General Manager /Webmaster
Mike@EyeOnSunValley.com
 
Got a story? Contact:
Karen Bossick
Editor in Chief
(208) 578-2111
Karen@EyeOnSunValley.com
 
 
Advertising /Marketing /Public Relations
Leisa Hollister
Chief Marketing Officer
(208) 450-9993
leisahollister@gmail.com
 
Brandi Huizar
Account Executive
(208) 329-2050
brandi@eyeonsunvalley.com
 
 
ABOUT US
EyeOnSunValley.com is the largest online daily news media service in The Wood River Valley, publishing 7 days a week. Our website publication features current news articles, feature stories, local sports articles and video content articles. The Eye On Sun Valley Show is a weekly primetime television show focusing on highlighted news stories of the week airing Monday-Sunday, COX Channel 13. See our interactive Kiosks around town throughout the Wood River Valley!
 
info@eyeonsunvalley.com      Press Releases only
 
P: 208.720.8212
P.O. Box 1453 Ketchum, ID  83340
LOGIN

© Copyright 2023 Eye on Sun Valley